Hi đź‘‹
How can we help you?

Editing or deleting a customer.

To Edit or Delete a customer account, you first have to open the Customers list. To do so, open the main menu as shown below.

‍

Tap on Customers.

Locate and select a customer. Use the search bar if needed.

After locating the customer, press to open it.

Edit the desired information.

Press Save once you're done.

To Delete an account just tap the trash can icon, as shown below.

For your safety, Kyte will ask you to confirm the removal. Keep in mind that once an account is deleted, there's no way of recovering it. Tap Yes to confirm.

Customers

Courses

No items found.