Editing or Deleting a product

o Edit or Delete a product in inventory, you first have to open the Products list. To do so, open the main menu as shown below.

Tap on Products.

If necessary, use the search field to locate your product.

After locating the product, press to open it.

Edit the desired information.

Tap Save once you're done.

To Delete an account just tap the trash can icon, as shown below.

For your safety, Kyte will ask you to confirm the removal. Keep in mind that once a product is deleted, there's no way of recovering it.

Products

Courses

No items found.