Canceled transactions will appear crossed out to differ from valid ones. If you wish to hide the canceled transactions, the first step is to tap on Settings.
On Canceled transactions / orders display tap on Hide.
Done! Now your canceled transactions will not appear in your history.
If you want you can see them using the filter.
Remember to turn off the filter by tapping on the X on the bottom right of the screen.