This will erase the data saved on your device and also in the cloud. If you clear you will not be able to recover the data anymore.
To reset your Kyte data, open the Main Menu on the top left of your App.
Then tap General.
Select the last option Clear data.
A warning will show up and under it a confirmation box. Check the box I Understand and wish to proceed.
So, tap Clear Data button.
You will have to confirm once more that you want to erase your data by tapping Yes.
Do not close Kyte until it's finished! Please, wait until the end of the process.
All set! Your Kyte is now empty and you are ready to start over!