Hi 👋
How can we help you?

This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.

How to deactivate or delete users

In the Users menu, choose the user in question and you will have the option of deactivating the user so that it cannot be accessed until you reactivate it or delete it from your account by clicking on the trash icon.

⚠ All changes made to users will only be updated after they log out and log back into the app. Don't worry, transactions made by deleted users will remain recorded and can be accessed through the registered customers and the Transactions menu. ⚠

Want to know more? Check out the tutorials below:
Settings
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.

Feedback Hub

Feedback Hub gives you a direct channel to send your feature ideas, general suggestions or comments.

Send us feedback

Message us

If you're having trouble or need assistance, we're here for you.