After confirming the products and discounts in the cart.
Select the payment method.
And tap on Charge.
On the sales confirmation screen, you can view and edit the receipt by clicking on Receipt.
Once all the necessary data is correct, you can share it with those who bought it in several ways.
Click PDF to view the PDF version.
It can be shared or printed, as you prefer.
If you prefer to send directly by email, click on Email.
If the email of the person you purchased is saved in the system, it will be filled in automatically but you can change it if you wish.
If you have a Bluetooth printer attached to your Kyte, tap on Print to use it.
By clicking on Share, you can choose from the apps available on your device.
The receipt will be shared as an image and can be opened and saved by the recipient.