Orders made through the catalog will appear in the Orders menu.
Tap on Salesperson.
Select Online Catalog to see only orders placed online.
Tap on an order to see more details.
In the upper right corner you will see whether pickup or delivery has been chosen. If the customer left a comment, it will appear below. You will also see the option to add a note to it.
In the Details tab, you can view the history of that order until the sale is completed.
Click on the Customer tab to see the contact information of the person who placed the order. From there you can contact them on WhatsApp or check the best delivery route using Google Maps or Waze. If the request was made using the Guest Login, this information will appear at the bottom of the screen.
Slide to confirm the order and an email will be sent to the customer with the confirmation.
If you want to change the order status, follow these steps. As well as the confirmation, all changes made will be sent to the customer by email and listed in the details tab.
If you touch the button with 3 periods, you will see the options for editing and sharing the order.
Orders with pending status can be edited in their entirety but when confirmed, it will be possible to change only the information related to the payment.
To complete the sale, just click Go to Payment and enter the details of the payment method used. If payment has been made directly in the catalog, the order will arrive at the app with the status Paid, and you only need to confirm it to complete the sale.